Vijay Hazare team announced

Vijay Hazare team announced

Sports No Comments on Vijay Hazare team announced 71

Jamshedpur: The announcement for the Vijay Hazare Trophy team of Jharkhand was made on Wednesday. The team will be led by Sourabh Tiwary. The tournament will be played from 27th February to 7th March.

This was informed by Jharkhand State Cricket Association secretary Rajesh Verma. Middle order batsman Ishank Jaggi will be the vice-captain. The team will include three new players, Virat Singh, Kaushal Singh and Ishan Kishan.

Back to Top

Copyright © 2013 The Avenue Mail. All Rights Reserved. Online edition of The Avenue Mail published by Vimal Agarwal. Editor: Vimal Agrawal. Telephone: +91 657 2442826.
%d bloggers like this: