PG-3 Oct 19_page1_image5

Shahbaz Nadeem retained as Jharkhand Ranji skipper

Sports No Comments on Shahbaz Nadeem retained as Jharkhand Ranji skipper 32

Jamshedpur, Oct 18: Jharkhand State Cricket Association has selected 15 players to represent Jharkhand State for first two matches of Ranji Trophy tournament 2013-2014.

Shahbaz Nadeem has been elected the captain while Ishank Jaggi will be the vice captain of the squad.

The selected players include Rameez Nemat, Manish Vardhan, Aakash Verma, Ishank Jaggi (Vice Capt), Saurabh Tiwary, Bhawin Thakker, Bhavik Thaker, S. P. Gautam, Shahbaz Nadeem (Capt.), Sunny Gupta, Samar Quadri, Varun Aaron, Rahul Shukla, Ajay Yadav and S. S. Rao.

Back to Top

Copyright © 2013 The Avenue Mail. All Rights Reserved. Online edition of The Avenue Mail published by Vimal Agarwal. Editor: Vimal Agrawal. Telephone: +91 657 2442826.
%d bloggers like this: