PG-2 Dec 14_page1_image4

Sub committee domicile formed

Ranchi No Comments on Sub committee domicile formed 4

Ranchi: Chief Minister Hemant Soren today set up a three member Cabinet sub committee to define domicile of the state.

The sub committee members include finance minister Rajendra Prasad Singh, transport minister Champai Soren and urban development minister Suresh Paswan.

Related Articles

Back to Top

Copyright © 2013 The Avenue Mail. All Rights Reserved. Online edition of The Avenue Mail published by Vimal Agarwal. Editor: Vimal Agrawal. Telephone: +91 657 2442826.
%d bloggers like this: