JVM announces candidate for LS poll

JVM announces 12 candidates for LS polls

Ranchi No Comments on JVM announces 12 candidates for LS polls 181

Ranchi: Jharkhand Vikas Morcha (JVM) today declared names of 12 candidates for the Lok Sabha election. The names of candidates for Dumka and Godda will be announced later. Dr Ajay Kumar will contest from Jamshedpur seat while Dr Anil Murmu will contest from Rajmahal.

Other candidates include Neelam Devi from Chatra, Arun Kumar Mishra from Hazaribagh, Pranav Verma from Koderma, Ghuran Ram from Palamu, Virendra Bhagat from Lohardagga, Amitabh Choudhary from Ranchi, Basant Lohanga from Khunti, Krishna Gagrai from Chaibasa, Samresh Singh from Dhanbad and Dr Saba Ahmad from Giridih.

Back to Top

Copyright © 2013 The Avenue Mail. All Rights Reserved. Online edition of The Avenue Mail published by Vimal Agarwal. Editor: Vimal Agrawal. Telephone: +91 657 2442826.
%d bloggers like this: