CPI (ML) declares eight candidates

Ranchi No Comments on CPI (ML) declares eight candidates 63

Ranchi: Communist Party of India (ML) today announced names of candidates for the eight Lok Sabha seats. Party national general secretary Dipankar Bhattacharya made the announcement in the state Capital.

The candidates include Bahadur Oraon (Ranchi), Lalsai Bhagat (Lohardagga), Ramnaresh Singh (Chatra), Sushma Mehta (Palamu), Javed Islam (Hazaribagh), Rajkumar Yadav (Kodarma), Bitia Manjhi (Dumka) and Gita Mandal (Godda).

The party will support Marxist Coordination Committee candidate Anand Mahato and Communist Party of India candidate Jyotin Soren from Dhanbad and Rajmahal seats respectively.

Back to Top

Copyright © 2013 The Avenue Mail. All Rights Reserved. Online edition of The Avenue Mail published by Vimal Agarwal. Editor: Vimal Agrawal. Telephone: +91 657 2442826.
%d bloggers like this: