Eleven file nomination for third phase

News Bits No Comments on Eleven file nomination for third phase 47

Ranchi: A total of 11 candidates filed nomination for the third phase of elections from Dhanbad and Rajmahal Parliamentary constituency on Thursday.

They include Ajay Kumar Dubey, Aklu Ram Mahato and Jyotin Soren.

The chief election officer of the state PK Jajoria said three persons had filed nomination from Rajmahal, two from Dumka, one from Godda and five from Dhanbad.

Back to Top

Copyright © 2013 The Avenue Mail. All Rights Reserved. Online edition of The Avenue Mail published by Vimal Agarwal. Editor: Vimal Agrawal. Telephone: +91 657 2442826.
%d bloggers like this: