Chemist and druggist association election in March

News Bits No Comments on Chemist and druggist association election in March 41

Gamharia : Saraikela Kharsawan Chemist And Druggist Association organised
a meeting at Baroda Medical Hall.

Manohar Daripa presided over the meeting. The annual election meeting for the upcoming session
2014-17 was discussed and pharmacist renewal was discussed.

He renewal pharmacist has set the deadline of 15 February. The elections will be held on March 7. Ashish Singh will be the Election Officer, Deputy Electoral Officer will be Pawan Agarwal
and Ashok Gorai.

At the meeting, general secrwtary of the association Raju Chaudhary, Suresh Chaudhary, Anil
Kumar, Vimal Agarwal, Suman Jha, Nikhil Parmar, Manoj Chaudhary, Ajay Kumar, Sanjay Singh, Kishore Ranjan Mahato, Ashok Tulsyan were present.

Back to Top

Copyright © 2013 The Avenue Mail. All Rights Reserved. Online edition of The Avenue Mail published by Vimal Agarwal. Editor: Vimal Agrawal. Telephone: +91 657 2442826.
%d bloggers like this: