Athletes selected

News Bits No Comments on Athletes selected 0

Seraikela: Four athletes of Seraikela-Kharswan, Munna Biruli, Suraj Bodra, Arjun Tudu and Shyamali Singh, left for the cross country race going to be held on Jailpaiguri on 22nd December along with the District Athletics Association secretary Sikander Mahato on Friday from Ranchi.

Related Articles

Back to Top

Copyright © 2013 The Avenue Mail. All Rights Reserved. Online edition of The Avenue Mail published by Vimal Agarwal. Editor: Vimal Agrawal. Telephone: +91 657 2442826.
%d bloggers like this: