Third phase: Polling parties leave for Ichagarh

Jamshedpur No Comments on Third phase: Polling parties leave for Ichagarh 82

Mail News Service

Seraikela, Dec 10: Polling parties were sent to their destination for the third phase of Jharkhand Assembly elections on Tuesday. Police personnel were also sent along with them.

They had gathered at Kashi Sahu College. Seraikela-Kharsawan Deputy Commissioner-cum-Returning Officer A Dodde and Superintendent of Police Karthik S were present on this occasion to see them off.

Many other senior district administration officials were present at the dispatch centre. They included DDC Sanjay Kumar, ADC Subodh Kumar, Seraikela SDO Dr Basharat Qayoom and Deputy Returning Officer Priyanka Singh.

Back to Top

Copyright © 2013 The Avenue Mail. All Rights Reserved. Online edition of The Avenue Mail published by Vimal Agarwal. Editor: Vimal Agrawal. Telephone: +91 657 2442826.
%d bloggers like this: