tarun mitr mandali

Tarun Mitra Mandali burn Pak flag

Jamshedpur No Comments on Tarun Mitra Mandali burn Pak flag 147

Mail News Service

Jamshedpur: Tarun Mitra Mandali (TMM) members today burnt the Pakistan flag in protest against the ghastly massacre of CRPF Jawans in Pulwama on Thursday last. The protest was held at Shstri Nagar Block # 4 crossing. Led by TMM president Aftab Khan, the members raised slogans against terrorists and Pakistan.
A two minute silence was observed as a mark of respect for the martyrs. They demanded of the government immediate action against the perpetrators of the heinous act.
The TMM members in today’s protest rally included Asharfilal, Dipak Das, Aftab Ali, Md Akhtar Kalam, Reyaz, Ashraf Ali, Shatad Khan, Shankar Das and Md Kalim.

Related Articles

Back to Top

Copyright © 2013 The Avenue Mail. All Rights Reserved. Online edition of The Avenue Mail published by Vimal Agarwal. Editor: Vimal Agrawal. Telephone: +91 657 2442826.
%d bloggers like this: