Tailik Sahu meet discusses district committee election

Jamshedpur No Comments on Tailik Sahu meet discusses district committee election 25

Mail News Service

Jamshedpur: The Akhil Bharatiya Tailik Sahu Mahasabha (ABTSM) held a meeting near Jayanti Sarovar in Jubilee Park to discuss about a membership drive in view of the forthcoming district committee elections.

The meeting unanimously resolved that Rakesh Sahu (president), Ranjit Gupta (general secretary) and Bhola Prasad (treasurer) would contest the election for the mentioned posts.

Ten suggestions were passed for inclusion in the election manifesto.

Rakesh Sahu, Ranjit Gupta, Santosh Senapati, Bhola Prasad, Pintu Kumar Sao, Ashok Prasad, Rahul Kumar, Krishna Kumar Gupta, Jai Shankar Sao, Manoj Kumar Gupta, Vijay Sao, Ashok Sao and Nand Kishor Sao were among those present at the meeting.
Rakesh Sahu said after the meeting, “The membership drive would be conducted as per the norms set by the monitoring committee.

The membership drive has commenced today, keeping in view the norms. All senior members have been entrusted to actively conduct the membership drive so that more people can cast their votes during the ABTSM district committee elections.”

Related Articles

Back to Top

Copyright © 2013 The Avenue Mail. All Rights Reserved. Online edition of The Avenue Mail published by Vimal Agarwal. Editor: Vimal Agrawal. Telephone: +91 657 2442826.
%d bloggers like this: