Reeshav, Amarah bag

Reeshav, Amarah bag Mr. & Miss Sunshine crowns

Jamshedpur No Comments on Reeshav, Amarah bag Mr. & Miss Sunshine crowns 178

Jamshedpur, Jan 31: ADLS Sunshine School bid adieu to the class 12 students (2014-15) at a farewell and graduation ceremony organized in the School Society Hall on Saturday, January 31.

The event was named ‘Memoirs’ as it was the day when the outgoing batch of students cherished the wonderful memories of their school life.

The students of the outgoing batch were given the theme ‘Floral’. A special feature of the farewell was the launch of the yearbook “Flashback” which contains the memories of their school days.

The students of Std.11 had showcased multiple events which included song and a power point presentation based on the years spent by the students of Std. 12 in the school.

The cultural programme was followed by the distribution of the character certificates to the students of Std. 12.

The highlight of the day was the Ramp Walk where all the students displayed their talent. The judges for the event were Mrs. Daisy Gandhi, Mrs. Parminder Kaur and Ms. Chandrani Chatterjee. Later the results everyone was waiting for was announced Reeshav Kumar was declared Mr. Sunshine while Amarah Iqbal was chosen as Ms. Sunshine.

Several other competitions were also held were Jajdeep Singh won the Mr. Loreal title while Manisha Thapar was declared Ms. Loreal. Hermon Masih was selected Mr. Closeup while Zeba Hasan Khan bagged the Ms. Closeup title.

Afsar Alam won the award for Mr. Armani while Nisha Choudhary was declared Ms. Armani. Md. Aameer Mahboob bagged the Mr. Einstein award while Megha Chhabra won the Ms. Einstein award.

Later in the day the school also organised exhibition on water conservation, monuments and clothes worn in different seasons.

Related Articles

Back to Top

Copyright © 2013 The Avenue Mail. All Rights Reserved. Online edition of The Avenue Mail published by Vimal Agarwal. Editor: Vimal Agrawal. Telephone: +91 657 2442826.
%d bloggers like this: