New committee of Sanskar Bharati formed

Jamshedpur No Comments on New committee of Sanskar Bharati formed 48

Mail News Service

Jamshedpur, Aug 12: Leading socio-cultural organization Sanskar Bharati’s Jamshedpur chapter elected a new executive committee today during its general body meeting organized at Tulsi Bhawan. A discussion on the state meeting agenda was also discussed in the meeting.

The new committee elected today comprised Dr Juhi Samarpita (president), Anita Singh (secretary), Dr Ragini Bhushan (organizing secretary), Dr Mudita Chandra, Dr Shakuntala Pathak and Shatrughna Singh (vice presidents), Nishi Srivastav (treasurer), Dr Lakshmi Jha (joint treasurer), Dr Asha Gupta (literary section head), Arpana Singh (joint literary section head), Krishna Sinha (music section head), Nilambar Chowdhary (asst music head),  Puravi Ghosh (art section head) and Dipika Banerjee (dance section head). The executive committee members elected were Sudipto Lahiri, Dr Pushpa Tiwary, Jitendra Tiwary, Trivendra Sahu, Anuj Prasad, Mamata Singh and Sudha Deep. Nageshwar Rao will be the special invitee and Hari Mittal and state assistant state secretary Madhuri Mishra have been included in the working committee.

Related Articles

Back to Top

Copyright © 2013 The Avenue Mail. All Rights Reserved. Online edition of The Avenue Mail published by Vimal Agarwal. Editor: Vimal Agrawal. Telephone: +91 657 2442826.
%d bloggers like this: