Namo Tea-Stall inaugurated

Namo Tea-Stall inaugurated

Jamshedpur 1 Comment on Namo Tea-Stall inaugurated 26

Gamharia : Namo Tea Stall was inaugurated at red building block on behalf of the party committee.

On the occasion of Ganesh Mahato, Balram Pradhan, Vidyasagar Dube Vinod Kumar Jha, Munna Kumar, Manjit Kumar, Manoj Kumar, Bhagwan Singh, Ramesh Kumar, Pramod Pathak, Santosh Tiwari, Anil Singh, Durga Tiwari, Vinay Singh and BJP workers were in considerable

Related Articles

  • ram

    Rather than doing drama and diverting people’s mind from basic problems in their lives, BJP should concentrate on solving common people’s problem. Common man is now far more educated to decide on who said what and who is better than the other.

Back to Top

Copyright © 2013 The Avenue Mail. All Rights Reserved. Online edition of The Avenue Mail published by Vimal Agarwal. Editor: Vimal Agrawal. Telephone: +91 657 2442826.
%d bloggers like this: