Jharkhand Journalist Association reorganized

Jamshedpur No Comments on Jharkhand Journalist Association reorganized 342

Mail News Service

Jamshedpur, March 17: State president of Jharkhand Journalist Association Devendra Singh reorganized the district committee on Sunday. Raghvendra Sharma was elected district president. Many more names were included in the organization. It was decided to announce the names of other committee members soon.

Other committee members include Sandeep Savarn, Rajnish Tiwary, Nanak Singh, Rishi Tiwary, Ranganand Nanda, Anjani Pandey, Kulvinder Singh, Santosh Mishra, Yugal Kisore, Shambhu Shravan, Manish Sinha and Brajesh Singh.

Back to Top

Copyright © 2013 The Avenue Mail. All Rights Reserved. Online edition of The Avenue Mail published by Vimal Agarwal. Editor: Vimal Agrawal. Telephone: +91 657 2442826.
%d bloggers like this: