Gunjan Yadav made BJP Jamshedpur Mahanagar president

Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, Kolhan No Comments on Gunjan Yadav made BJP Jamshedpur Mahanagar president 535

BJP announces names of 19 dist chiefs

Mail News Service

Jamshedpur, July 3: BJP Jharkhand   president and Rajya Sabha member Dipak Prakash today announced the new Team Jharkhand of the state. The BJP state president announced an executive committee comprising eight vice presidents, three general secretaries, three secretaries along with other members of the executive. The names of 19 district presidents were also released by the BJP state president.

The district BJP presidents named in the list released by the party’s state high command include Gunjan Yadav (Jamshedpur Mahanagar), Vipin Purty (West Singhbhum), Vijay Mahto (Saraikela-Kharsawan), Surendra Mahto (Ranchi Rural) and KK Gupta (Ranchi Mahanagar).

Similarly the district organization in-charges’ list too has been released and includes Subodh Singh Guddu (Jamshedpur Mahanagar), Nandji Prasad (East Singhbhum), Savindra Singh (West Singhbhum) and JB Tubid (Saraikela-Kharsawan).

The newly appointed BJP Jamshedpur Mahanagar president Gunjan Yadav expressed his gratitude to the central leadership, state president Dipak Prakash, former Chief Minister Raghubar Das and all senior leaders for reposing their confidence on the party’s youth force.

Gunjan, vide a press communiqué issued later in the night stated that his primary objective was to strengthen the party. He said that all would be his team members and together they would ensure the progress of the party and the state and observed that the new committee was balanced and would see to the broadening of the party and its objectives of development. He thanked BJP state president Dipak Prakash for announcing the new state committee.

Soon after the list of new executives was announced, Gunjan Yadav met former Chief Minister Raghubar Das at his Agrico residence and took his blessings and assured him of making the Jamshedpur Mahanagar unit stronger.

Related Articles

Back to Top

Copyright © 2013 The Avenue Mail. All Rights Reserved. Online edition of The Avenue Mail published by Vimal Agarwal. Editor: Vimal Agrawal. Telephone: +91 657 2442826.
%d bloggers like this: