Page 2 FEB 05_page1_image11

Five National Awards to NTPC Stations

Jamshedpur No Comments on Five National Awards to NTPC Stations 30

NTPC Limited bagged five national meritorious performance awards in Power Sector instituted by Ministry of Power, Govt. of India for the years 2011-12 and 2012-13.

NTPC – Ramagundam received Silver and NTPC- Korba Bronze Shield for 2012-13. NTPC – Vindhyachal , NTPC- Dadri and NTPC- Ramagundam received Bronze Shield for 2011-12 on the occasion.

The Awards were presented by Jyotiraditya Scindia, Union Minister of State for Power and received by Regional Executive Directors and General Managers of the respective Stations at a function held in New Delhi today.

National Awards to Power utilities for meritorious performance have been instituted by the Ministry of Power to inculcate competitive spirit and to motivate them to achieve higher levels of performance.

Related Articles

Back to Top

Copyright © 2013 The Avenue Mail. All Rights Reserved. Online edition of The Avenue Mail published by Vimal Agarwal. Editor: Vimal Agrawal. Telephone: +91 657 2442826.
%d bloggers like this: