Eight nomination forms purchased in Seraikela-Kharsawan

Jamshedpur No Comments on Eight nomination forms purchased in Seraikela-Kharsawan 144

Mail News Service

Seraikela: Eight nomination forms were purchased for the upcoming state Assembly elections in Seraikela-Kharsawan on Wednesday. Two forms were purchased for Seraikela constituency while the remaining six were purchased for Kharsawan, sources said.

From Seraikela, Anil Soren of Jharkhand Vikas Morcha (P) and Vishwa Vijay Manjhi of API Party purchased the nomination forms. Those who purchased the nomination form from Kharsawan are Jhingi Hembram of Jharkhand Party, Sanjay Jarika from AJSU Party, Sumerian Kandiyang, Mangal Singh Hansda, Jai Mohan Sardar and Hiralal Hembram.

Back to Top

Copyright © 2013 The Avenue Mail. All Rights Reserved. Online edition of The Avenue Mail published by Vimal Agarwal. Editor: Vimal Agrawal. Telephone: +91 657 2442826.
%d bloggers like this: