Champai Soren and six others purchase nomination forms

Jamshedpur No Comments on Champai Soren and six others purchase nomination forms 232

Three candidates file nominations

Mail News Service

Jamshedpur: JMM leader and contender for the Jamshedpur Lok Sabha seat purchased his nomination form today including six other candidates. Three candidates filed their nomination papers today.

The candidates to file their nominations today were Anjana Mahto (All India Trinamool Congress), Mahesh Kumar (Bhag Lene Ke Liye Adhikar) and Angad Mahto (Amra Bangali Party).

Candidates who purchased their nomination forms today included Champai Soren (JMM) Saraikela-Kharsawan (ST); Sabita Koibarta (Ayra National Party) East Singhbhum (General); Dinesh Mahto (Independent) East Singhbhum (General); Malay Kumar Mahto CPI (ML) Red Star registered party, East Singhbhum (General); Panmani Singh (SUCI) East Singhbhum (ST); Anand Kumar Patrlekh (Yuva Krantikari Party) East Singhbhum (General); Sunil Mandal (Independent) East Singhbhum (General).

Back to Top

Copyright © 2013 The Avenue Mail. All Rights Reserved. Online edition of The Avenue Mail published by Vimal Agarwal. Editor: Vimal Agrawal. Telephone: +91 657 2442826.
%d bloggers like this: