BJP OBC Cell greets Raghubar Das

Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, Kolhan, Politics No Comments on BJP OBC Cell greets Raghubar Das 105

Mail News Service

Jamshedpur, Sept 28: The Jamshedpur Mahanagar BJP OBC Cell members today greeted Raghubar Das at his Agrico residence for being made the party’s national vice president. He was greeted with garlands, bouquets and multi coloured shawls by members and executives of the OBC Cell. The delegation included Haldhar Narayan Singh, Rajeshwar Sahu, Ramvilas Sharma, Kishor Sahu, Shrikant Dev, Vikas Kumar Sahni, Sanjit Chaurasia, Bhola Sharma, Shivji Prasad, Krishna Kumar Sharma, Rajkumar Bharati, Rita Sharma, Sudip Das and Ajay Gupta.

Related Articles

Back to Top

Copyright © 2013 The Avenue Mail. All Rights Reserved. Online edition of The Avenue Mail published by Vimal Agarwal. Editor: Vimal Agrawal. Telephone: +91 657 2442826.
%d bloggers like this: