BJP Jamshedpur Mahanagar committee expanded

Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, Kolhan, Politics No Comments on BJP Jamshedpur Mahanagar committee expanded 129

Jamshedpur, Sept. 1: BJP Jamshedpur Mahanagar has expanded the committee with appointment of new office bearers and unit heads. According to a press communique issued on Tuesday, BJP Jamshedpur Mahanagar President Gunjan Yadav has appointed five vice-presidents, 28 unit heads. Five vice presidents include Pradeep Mahato, Bari Murmu, Sanjeev Sinha, Sudhanshu Ojha and Babua Singh. The sixth name on the list is still vacant. Anil Modi and Rakesh Singh have been made the BJP district General Secretary. District President appointed Manoj Singh, Pushpa Tirkey, Nilu Machua, Jitendra Rai, Manjeet Singh and Pappu Singh secretary of the organisation. Rajeev Singh has been made the treasurer while Boltu Sarkar took charge as Office secretary. Prem Kumar Jha and Pappu Kumar Singh are the new media incharge. Social media incharge are Gyan Prakar Prabhakar, Rakesh Babu and Vinod Kumar Singh. Three IT Cell incharge Mani Mohanty, Kaustabh Rai Sunny and Narayan Poddar were also appointed. Earlier on July 3, BJP Jharkhand   president and Rajya Sabha member Dipak Prakash announced the new Team Jharkhand of the state where Gunjan Yadav was made the BJP Jamshedpur Mahanagar president.

Related Articles

Back to Top

Copyright © 2013 The Avenue Mail. All Rights Reserved. Online edition of The Avenue Mail published by Vimal Agarwal. Editor: Vimal Agrawal. Telephone: +91 657 2442826.
%d bloggers like this: