BJP hands list of displaced shop owners to JNAC

Jamshedpur No Comments on BJP hands list of displaced shop owners to JNAC 81

Jamshedpur: A delegation of district Bharatiya Janata Party leaders on Wednesday handed a list of displaced shop owners of Golmuri to the Special Officer of Jamshedpur Notified Area Committee Sanjay Kumar. The BJP leaders said the list was prepared for rehabilitation of traders on the assurance given by Chief Minister Raghubar Das three days ago. The shop owners were removed during an anti-encroachment drive near ABM College. The delegation members included Dinesh Kumar, Rambabu Tiwary and Pawan Agrawal.

Related Articles

Back to Top

Copyright © 2013 The Avenue Mail. All Rights Reserved. Online edition of The Avenue Mail published by Vimal Agarwal. Editor: Vimal Agrawal. Telephone: +91 657 2442826.
%d bloggers like this: