BJM expands Jamshedpur West executive committee

Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, Kolhan No Comments on BJM expands Jamshedpur West executive committee 50

Mail News Service

Jamshedpur, Feb 12: The Bharatiya Jan Morcha (BJM) has expanded its committee of executives of West Jamshedpur Assembly constituency. Co-conveners for the West constituency as well as unit conveners were nominated today. According to Mukul Mishra, the BJM West Singhbhum Assembly constituency convener, more nominations will follow. He also stated in a press release that more wings in the forms of women, youth, SC, ST would be announced shortly.

The co-conveners for West Singhbhum constituency nominated today were Munna Singh, Chunnu Bhumij, Rakesh Singh, Sanjiv Mukherjee, Pravin Singh, Santi Rajak and Rina Singh.

Mandal conveners nominated were Virendra Singh (Sonari), Arvind Mahto (Kadma), Rupesh Jha (Bistupur), Dhanji Pandey (Sakchi), Santosh Bhagat (Mango) and Dharmendra Prasad (Ulidih).

Related Articles

Back to Top

Copyright © 2013 The Avenue Mail. All Rights Reserved. Online edition of The Avenue Mail published by Vimal Agarwal. Editor: Vimal Agrawal. Telephone: +91 657 2442826.
%d bloggers like this: