Antrashtriya Vaishya Mahasammelan expands Bistupur committee

Jamshedpur No Comments on Antrashtriya Vaishya Mahasammelan expands Bistupur committee 37

Mail News Service

Jamshedpur, July 15: Antrashtriya Vaishya Mahasammelan (AVM) Bistupur chapter, today held a meeting at the Tulsi Bhawan chaired by the organization’s state president Mohanlal Agrawal to select members in a move to expand the unit. The meeting was conducted by AVM district president Ajay Gupta.

The AVM Bistupur unit president Brijesh Sonekar selected members for the existing committee in the meeting. The selected committee members include Sagar Sonekar, Prakash Kumar Gupta (general secretaries), Sashi Prasad, Gautam Prasad, Suraj Sonekar, Satish Sonekar (vice presidents), Vivek Sahu, Sonu Sonekar, Manoj Sonekar (secretaries), Sunil Mahto (treasurer), Krishna Sonekar (media in-charge) and Ravi Sonekar (social media in-charge). Krishna Gupta and Manoj Sonekar were inducted as executive committee members. Sammelan representatives included Dharikshan Prasad, Ram Dhani Prasad and Akash Shah.

Back to Top

Copyright © 2013 The Avenue Mail. All Rights Reserved. Online edition of The Avenue Mail published by Vimal Agarwal. Editor: Vimal Agrawal. Telephone: +91 657 2442826.
%d bloggers like this: