jadugoda JDU

Anirudh Das elected JD (U) Potka Block chief

Jamshedpur No Comments on Anirudh Das elected JD (U) Potka Block chief 128

Mail News Service

Jamshedpur: The East Singhbhum unit of JD (U) organized a meeting near Netaji Subhas Chandra High School in Jadugoda today and formed its Potka Block unit. Anirudh Das was unanimously elected president. Chandrashekhar Mukhi and Gurucharan Karmakar were made vice presidents of the unit.

All the new office bearers were congratulated and garlanded by JD (U) district committee president Anand Hembram. Among those present at the meeting were Swarup Chatterjee, Shivaji Singh and Ravi Sharma.

Related Articles

Back to Top

Copyright © 2013 The Avenue Mail. All Rights Reserved. Online edition of The Avenue Mail published by Vimal Agarwal. Editor: Vimal Agrawal. Telephone: +91 657 2442826.
%d bloggers like this: