Abhimanyu, Sourav win Principal’s Award at SDSM

Jamshedpur No Comments on Abhimanyu, Sourav win Principal’s Award at SDSM 278

Jamshedpur, Jan. 28: S.D.S.M. School for Excellence organized the Graduation Ceremony for class XII batch 2018-19 on Monday. The school campus echoed with the blessing on this occasion, when the SDSM family came together. It was an evening of mixed emotions to witness the official send-off for the students at the Valedictory Ceremony.

The programme began with lighting of the lamp by Chairman, Diwakar Singh and Principal, Moushumi Das. The School Managing Committee Members
Dr. Sheeela Soy and K. N. P. Singh graced the occasion and felicitated the students. The school choir presented the prayer song. The students shared their views and experience.

The students were presented with the mementos and certificates. Principal’s Award was given to Abhimanyu Tiwary of XII-B, and Kumar Sourav of XII-D. Special award was conferred to the students those who have shown their exemplary academic performance as well as excellent participation in their activities.

The Chairman of the school, Diwakar Singh in his speech asked the students to adopt a positive attitude, embrace safety and honesty for their future endeavors. Principal, Moushumi Das addressed the students to sacrifice their ego and be focused in what they do and learn to accept and respect. Vice-Principal, Ragini Singh along with Subject Co-ordinators, teachers contributed towards the success of the remarkable day. The programme ended with the school anthem.

Related Articles

Back to Top

Copyright © 2013 The Avenue Mail. All Rights Reserved. Online edition of The Avenue Mail published by Vimal Agarwal. Editor: Vimal Agrawal. Telephone: +91 657 2442826.
%d bloggers like this: